FIX4.01.02 · Released 12 September 2024
FIXfinPOWER Connect
Released in
4.01.02
12 September 2024
- Opened1 Jul
- Closed15 Jul
- Released12 Sep
Article 21681
Job J033819
Task Manager 2; Workflows folder; Cancelling the "Allocate User" input clears a Workflow's currently Allocated User in desktop
In the desktop version of Task Manager 2, if you select a Workflow that already has an Allocated User and click the Allocate User button, cancelling the User selection form incorrectly cleared the Workflow's Allocated User.