NEW4.00.04 · Released 5 December 2023
NEWfinPOWER Connect
Released in
4.00.04
5 December 2023
- Opened11 Sep
- Closed13 Sep
- Released5 Dec
Article 20721
Job J032014
Users; Deleting a User now sets the Updated details
When a User is deleted in finPOWER Connect - that User is not actually removed from the database, instead it is flagged as deleted and their code updated to the Primary Key, tilde "~" and the original code.
The User that performed the deletion, and the date and time of that deletion, is now displayed in the Audit tab "Creation and Last Updated details".
NOTE: The "Delete" has always been shown in the Audited changes grid with a SubKey of "Delete".