FIX2.03.00 · Released 9 July 2015
FIXfinPOWER Connect
Released in
2.03.00
9 July 2015
- Opened17 Apr
- Closed22 Apr
- Released9 Jul
Article 12831
Job J015306
Workflows; Items with 'Reset' Permission still show 'Reset Item' link when permission is denied
Workflow Items with a 'Reset' Permission defined still displayed a 'Reset Item' link, even if the User did not have permission to reset the Item.
Attempting to reset the Item displayed an error message and still prevented the User form resetting it.
'Reset Item' links are now only displayed if the User has permission to reset the Workflow Item.